top of page

3 Headed Monster OBLITERATION Full Length Album Out Now

The ferocious alliance of Violent J, Esham, and Ouija Macc has arrived!

3 Headed Monster "OBLITERATION" Full Length Album OUT NOW! On Streaming Platforms.

  1. Intro

  2. Fire Breathin’

  3. Crushin’

  4. Clownzilla

  5. Juggalos 4 Jesus

  6. Don’t Sell Your Soul

  7. The Biggest

  8. Leave That Dope Alone

  9. Possum Kingdom

  10. Kiccin’ The Bass

  11. Shaggy Shit

  12. Rubble

  13. Fire Breathin’ (Mike E Clark Remix)

998 views3 comments
bottom of page